- What can I do with the User Management Tool?
Add new user accounts
Edit: names and email fields
Change Permissions, Role, EHR User ID, and National Provider Identifiers fields
Change a user’s Location
- Overview of users
What can't I do using the User Manager tool?
- Bulk upload/deactivate users
- Search by email
- Duplicate accounts by Email or NPI
- Add organizations (reach out to your Account Manager for further assistance)
- I'm unable to see all of my locations. What do I do?
- Please get in touch with your Account Manager if you cannot access one of your locations.
- Why do I see “removed” or deactivated accounts in the organization list?
- The tool currently shows every organization available. With a future enhancement, you can hide deactivated users/organizations we need to remove.
- Will the User Management tool tell me I’ve tried to create a duplicate account?
- Yes! You will see a notification appear once you save the account
- I received an error message about a duplicate email/NPI. What do I do now?
- Search for the user by Name or NPI, and activate the account
- How will my provider be notified their account is set up?
- After creating the account in the User Management tool, our system will email users an activation link to help them log into the platform. This link takes about 30 minutes to deploy after the account is created.
- Will I receive a confirmation email that a new user is active?
- No. To verify an active account, you can just search for the account in the User Management tool.
- I would like some more help. Who should I contact?
- Reach out to our support desk: firstname.lastname@example.org
Please sign in to leave a comment.